321 Dewey Street York, PA 17404** ( All prices reflect pickup in York, PA 17404)
Call Now!    Cell: 717-891-2871  Shop: 717-846-5632  

Testimonials

Profile image
I just received my seats on time as Joe said. Great service and excellent quality product. I highly recommend Joe, he is honest and does what he says. Thank you, Joe!!! Randy Stefanko
Rating
Placed on June 10, 2020
Profile image
I was in desperate need of a low back driver side bucket seat for my 1989 GMC Sierra. I called every wrecking yard in my state trying to find one with no luck. Fortunately I came across protruckseats.com and happened to notice he had the exact seat I needed and it was even the right color of red! I called joe to ask if he would ship the seat to me on the west coast. Within a matter of hours he had shipped it and sent me the tracking number. I received my new seat exactly 1 week after I first got in touch with Joe. The seat was in amazing shape and was a perfect match for my truck. The service was amazing and I would highly recommend this company to anyone! Casey Richmond
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2020
Profile image
I spent a long time searching for a bench sheet to fit my '82 Chevy pickup truck. Luckily I found Joe. what a joy. Joe is an absolute pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond the necessary requirements to fulfill my order went out of his way to accommodate my shipping and furthermore the level of communication is something I don't think any of us are used to these days. More people should do business like Joe excellent! NelsonStrange
Rating
Placed on April 28, 2020
Profile image
Couldn't be happier. Joe was so responsive with my questions via email and phone. Would do business with him anytime. Very honest and straight forward. Delivered at a very fair price. Thanks again Joe. S. Lester
Rating
Placed on March 9, 2020
Profile image
I recieved my items and they were even nicer than described!! I would recommend if you looking for any seats/parts, check out the Pro Truck Seats !! Rigo
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2020
Profile image
Good service. Very happy with fit and color. Would recommend. Fair price. Thanks William
Rating
Placed on January 16, 2020
Profile image
I did not see the star ratings on the initial post I did. I went back to the testimonial page and found them. The stars only go to 5. They should go higher! Again, Joe is a stellar person to do business with. Thanks Joe. Gary Berkheimer
Rating
Placed on January 11, 2020
Profile image
Spoke to Joe about a seat he had advertised. Joe spent a lot of time making sure that the seat was what I wanted as the seat was not going back into the truck type it came out of. Joe personally delivered the seat to me in Florida the next week. Wow! Joe and I spent a couple of hours talking about trucks. Joe is a truly good guy and goes beyond in customer service. Do not hesitate to do business with Joe. Gary Gary
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2020
Profile image
Joe was easy to work with and delivered the next day. Very pleased with my purchase. Bob Elam
Rating
Placed on January 1, 2020
Profile image
Joe is honest and very intuitive in assisting you for your truck seat needs. After searching everywhere for what I wanted for my Tahoe, I recently bought a Captains seat from Joe and he shipped it from PA to Memphis, Tn. All transactions where honest with flawless delivery. I am very pleased in doing business with Joe and highly recommend him. Kendall Byrd
Rating
Placed on October 16, 2019
Payment Processing