321 Dewey Street York, PA 17404** ( All prices reflect pickup in York, PA 17404)
Call Now!    Cell: 717-891-2871  Shop: 717-846-5632  

Testimonials

Profile image
Joe was great to talk to and answered all the questions I had about the Jeep seat I needed. He shipped them that day and they were on my porch within 3 days. Exactly as he described and shown in the pictures. Would absolutely work with him again if he had an item I needed. The only reason I am giving 4 stars instead of 5 (would give 4.5) is because I only needed 1 seat and he would only sell them as a pair, even though they were not matching. Jim Stoltz
Rating
Placed on May 25, 2018
Profile image
The owner Joe is a great guy. I drove 8 hrs not knowing what to expect with a long distance internet transaction but my concerns were completely unwarranted! Very professional gentleman who delivered a seat for my truck that was in exactly the condition that it was advertised. Joe did what he said he was going to do, when he said he was going to do it. 5 stars and would highly recommend this company to anyone. Thanks Joe! Greg Hardin
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
Good prompt reply and service. Bought a seat for our dump truck. Item was delivered as described in a timely fashion. Proprietor was very helpful in selection. Phil Pusey
Placed on May 1, 2018
Profile image
We have been using PRO TRUCK SEATS for a few years now, and they ALWAYS come through! Good fitting, clean parts, priced affordably, delivered quickly... what more could you be looking for? We'll keep coming back! David Galetar
Rating
Placed on March 14, 2018
Profile image
Not only will you be able to satisfy your needs for truck seats, but you will also have the opportunity to do business with a real professional. Joe is the type of business man that displays the great attitude we are all hoping for and has a sincere desire to go beyond what we accustomed to. A genuinely decent person. Larry Trautman
Rating
Placed on March 12, 2018
Profile image
I was extremely pleased with Joe and his company. Very courteous very professional. The seats were in excellent condition very clean almost like new. I would definitely use him again would highly recommend to others. i give Joe 5 stars Cathy & Earnest
Placed on March 11, 2018
Profile image
Hi, Joe was the guy who helped me purchasing a seat for my truck. Help he offered was outstanding. He not only built custom pallet for transportation but he sent my seat out to Canada the same day I ordered my seat. He is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Keep deliver the same service and I will keep buy more stuff from you. Thank you Joe. arserwiskolo@hotmail.com
Placed on March 7, 2018
Profile image
I purchase a front bench seat from this company and no problems at all clean and it fit right in my truck. Five stars from me! Antoine lewis
Placed on March 5, 2018
Profile image
Great Company to deal with I highly recommend. My purchase was handled quickly and professionally by Joe. I made the call and product delivered within 3 hrs. Thanks for an awesome experience. Barbara
Rating
Placed on March 1, 2018
Profile image
Quality merchandise and great service with awesome prices! I'm glad that I took the 4 hour + round trip from New Jersey. I highly recommend this company for automobile body parts. Mark Henry
Rating
Placed on February 21, 2018
Payment Processing