321 Dewey Street York, PA 17404** ( All prices reflect pickup in York, PA 17404)
Call Now!    Cell: 717-891-2871  Shop: 717-846-5632  

Testimonials

Profile image
Joe was great finding a middle console for my 1996 Dodge. He packed it up and shipped it to Phoenix. It was here in just a few days. The console fit in my truck perfectly. Thanks for your help! john
Placed on February 19, 2019
Profile image
Joe went above and beyond. I needed extended cab passenger seat track. He checked his inventory and indicated the seat track in his truck was in better condition, therefore he sacrificed his seat tract to help me as my truck is a daily driver. Joe removed his seat track from his vechile and shipped. He also took extra photos and texted each step of the process, outstanding service and support. Part received in great condition. Thank you, Craig
Rating
Placed on February 9, 2019
Profile image
Joe was great to deal with. I was a little hesitant to buy sight unseen other than the pictures on website, as I live in Florida but very pleased when the truck seats arrived for my 2000 Ford. I went from a bench seat to a 60/40 split with no problems. Thanks, Daryl Daryl Konecy
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
I echo all the comments prior posted. phil
Rating
Placed on December 15, 2018
Profile image
Purchased a very comfortable and clean seat at a reasonable price. Very helpful in making sure the 60/40 bench seat would fit my '97 GMC 2500. Joe went above and beyond by meeting with me and also helped with the install of the new seat! Just put 15 hours of road trip time in the seats and had zero complaints, very happy! M. Gilliam
Rating
Placed on November 10, 2018
Profile image
Joe was excellent. He mailed my part within a 24 hour time frame. I highly recommend Pro Truck Seats. Ask for Joe!!!!! Cathy Douglas
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2018
Profile image
Joe went above and beyond. Not only did he make absolutely sure that The tailgate would fit. He also took extra photos to make sure I was OK with it. Joe also had a price for shipping, made a pallet and even sacrificed his own ratchet straps to make sure it was secure. Joe had everything set up and keep me notified every step of the way. I only wish all business operated like this. Thank you. Gary Gary
Placed on September 22, 2018
Profile image
Joe did a great job finding me some good seats for my 98 Silverado at a good price and he made sure that I received them.He will go out of the to make sure you are satisfied. Thanks Joe Booker Robinson
Rating
Placed on August 13, 2018
Profile image
I don’t typically write reviews, but when the owner takes this much concern with his customers, I felt it was deserved. Joe let me know any and all minor blemishes on a set of 1994 grey bucket seats and console I purchased. The seats and console arrived in great condition and make the truck look factory again. I was so impressed with the service and support that I have asked him to look for additional parts for my truck. Thank you Joe, it was a pleasure doing business with you! Greg
Rating
Placed on July 9, 2018
Profile image
Joe was great to talk to and answered all the questions I had about the Jeep seat I needed. He shipped them that day and they were on my porch within 3 days. Exactly as he described and shown in the pictures. Would absolutely work with him again if he had an item I needed. The only reason I am giving 4 stars instead of 5 (would give 4.5) is because I only needed 1 seat and he would only sell them as a pair, even though they were not matching. Jim Stoltz
Rating
Placed on May 25, 2018
Payment Processing