321 Dewey Street York, PA 17404** ( All prices reflect pickup in York, PA 17404)
Call Now!    Cell: 717-891-2871  Shop: 717-846-5632  

Testimonials

Profile image
Purchased a very comfortable and clean seat at a reasonable price. Very helpful in making sure the 60/40 bench seat would fit my '97 GMC 2500. Joe went above and beyond by meeting with me and also helped with the install of the new seat! Just put 15 hours of road trip time in the seats and had zero complaints, very happy! M. Gilliam
Rating
Placed on November 10, 2018
Profile image
Joe was excellent. He mailed my part within a 24 hour time frame. I highly recommend Pro Truck Seats. Ask for Joe!!!!! Cathy Douglas
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2018
Profile image
Joe went above and beyond. Not only did he make absolutely sure that The tailgate would fit. He also took extra photos to make sure I was OK with it. Joe also had a price for shipping, made a pallet and even sacrificed his own ratchet straps to make sure it was secure. Joe had everything set up and keep me notified every step of the way. I only wish all business operated like this. Thank you. Gary Gary
Placed on September 22, 2018
Profile image
Joe did a great job finding me some good seats for my 98 Silverado at a good price and he made sure that I received them.He will go out of the to make sure you are satisfied. Thanks Joe Booker Robinson
Rating
Placed on August 13, 2018
Profile image
I don’t typically write reviews, but when the owner takes this much concern with his customers, I felt it was deserved. Joe let me know any and all minor blemishes on a set of 1994 grey bucket seats and console I purchased. The seats and console arrived in great condition and make the truck look factory again. I was so impressed with the service and support that I have asked him to look for additional parts for my truck. Thank you Joe, it was a pleasure doing business with you! Greg
Rating
Placed on July 9, 2018
Profile image
Joe was great to talk to and answered all the questions I had about the Jeep seat I needed. He shipped them that day and they were on my porch within 3 days. Exactly as he described and shown in the pictures. Would absolutely work with him again if he had an item I needed. The only reason I am giving 4 stars instead of 5 (would give 4.5) is because I only needed 1 seat and he would only sell them as a pair, even though they were not matching. Jim Stoltz
Rating
Placed on May 25, 2018
Profile image
The owner Joe is a great guy. I drove 8 hrs not knowing what to expect with a long distance internet transaction but my concerns were completely unwarranted! Very professional gentleman who delivered a seat for my truck that was in exactly the condition that it was advertised. Joe did what he said he was going to do, when he said he was going to do it. 5 stars and would highly recommend this company to anyone. Thanks Joe! Greg Hardin
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
Good prompt reply and service. Bought a seat for our dump truck. Item was delivered as described in a timely fashion. Proprietor was very helpful in selection. Phil Pusey
Placed on May 1, 2018
Profile image
We have been using PRO TRUCK SEATS for a few years now, and they ALWAYS come through! Good fitting, clean parts, priced affordably, delivered quickly... what more could you be looking for? We'll keep coming back! David Galetar
Rating
Placed on March 14, 2018
Profile image
Not only will you be able to satisfy your needs for truck seats, but you will also have the opportunity to do business with a real professional. Joe is the type of business man that displays the great attitude we are all hoping for and has a sincere desire to go beyond what we accustomed to. A genuinely decent person. Larry Trautman
Rating
Placed on March 12, 2018
Payment Processing