321 Dewey Street York, PA 17404** ( All prices reflect pickup in York, PA 17404)
Call Now!    Cell: 717-891-2871  Shop: 717-846-5632  

Testimonials

Profile image
Great selections and many photos to help buyers see what to expect. Pamela Berlingo
Placed on May 21, 2019
Profile image
joe is great to deal with honest,and fair good people. jeff
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
purchased a used bench seat from Joe,got a great deal and seat was delivered to south Florida in 2 days,great service all around JOHN ADKINS
Rating
Placed on March 25, 2019
Profile image
Joe is awesome to deal with, 3rd seat I have bought from him with no issues! Very helpful and will work with you to make sure the seat you are buying fits. Joe’s shop is clean and his seats are always clean and look like new. I have been a client of his for 8 years, and enjoy his friendly customer oriented attitude. Jared Kleinhaus
Rating
Placed on March 7, 2019
Profile image
I never write reviews/testimonials but after dealing with Joe I had to take the time to write one. Joe was awesome from the beginning . He responded quickly to my message asking for price and availability on a seat track , took the time to check his inventory to find the best one he had and send pictures to me to view and make sure the part was correct. After a few calls and messages my part was on it’s way to me . I received my part well packaged so it wouldn’t get damaged . I got them out of the box and not only they’re in good shape but Joe greased the tracks for me ! How cool is that !! Awesome customer service highly recommend!! Thank you Joe, Gonzalo gonzalo serrato
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2019
Profile image
Joe it was great meeting you also thank you for your help getting me the right and hard to find part for my 1997 Chevy truck .If I need anything else I will defiantly get in touch Craig Nicholof
Rating
Placed on February 21, 2019
Profile image
Joe was great finding a middle console for my 1996 Dodge. He packed it up and shipped it to Phoenix. It was here in just a few days. The console fit in my truck perfectly. Thanks for your help! john
Placed on February 19, 2019
Profile image
Joe went above and beyond. I needed extended cab passenger seat track. He checked his inventory and indicated the seat track in his truck was in better condition, therefore he sacrificed his seat tract to help me as my truck is a daily driver. Joe removed his seat track from his vechile and shipped. He also took extra photos and texted each step of the process, outstanding service and support. Part received in great condition. Thank you, Craig
Rating
Placed on February 9, 2019
Profile image
Joe was great to deal with. I was a little hesitant to buy sight unseen other than the pictures on website, as I live in Florida but very pleased when the truck seats arrived for my 2000 Ford. I went from a bench seat to a 60/40 split with no problems. Thanks, Daryl Daryl Konecy
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2018
Profile image
I echo all the comments prior posted. phil
Rating
Placed on December 15, 2018
Payment Processing